New series at OCDWHISKY

Quite excited to announce a new feature on the blog.. Starting sometime in the next week i will be publishing a series of features involving some of the biggest names and iconic people in the industry.. I would like to thank all the people that have agreed to come on board and look forward to contacting even more in the near future.. Now a little hint..

image

So far I have Distillery managers, a master Distiller, a master blender to name but a few.. And the first feature involves ..??

4 Comments Add yours

  1. sorrenkrebs says:

    Hi James. Glad you enjoyed the site.. Don’t be afraid to re visit 👍

    Like

  2. James says:

    I have been looking online for more information today,I came across this site and I’m very happy I did.
    It’s pretty full of interesting things for me. I can’t wait to read this feature.

    Like

  3. sorrenkrebs says:

    Keep an eye on my ” day to day ” for updates 👍

    Like

  4. John says:

    Do tell us more Sorren. Who, when ?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

